Office Hours & Holidays

TRSL is here to help! Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

TRSL will observe the following holidays:
 
2017
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, February 28 Mardi Gras
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25 Christmas

NOTE: Additional holidays may be proclaimed by the governor.


 
Back to Top of Page