Office Hours & Holidays

TRSL is here to help! Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

TRSL will observe the following holidays:
 
2019
Tuesday, January 1   New Year's Day
Monday, January 21   Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, March 5   Mardi Gras
Friday, April 19   Good Friday
Monday, May 27   Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5

  Independence Day
Monday, September 2   Labor Day
Monday, November 11   Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29   Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25   Christmas Day

NOTE: Additional holidays may be proclaimed by the governor.


 
Back to Top of Page