Office Hours & Holidays

TRSL is here to help! Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

TRSL will observe the following holidays:
 
2018
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, February 13 Mardi Gras
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas

NOTE: Additional holidays may be proclaimed by the governor.


 
Back to Top of Page