CORONAVIRUS UPDATE: TRSL building closed to the public. This will not impact the payment of monthly TRSL benefits or DROP withdrawals. Click here to learn more. 
Office Hours & Holidays

TRSL is here to help! Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

TRSL will observe the following holidays:
 
2020
Wednesday, January 1   New Year's Day
Monday, January 13   Inauguration Day
Monday, January 20   Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, February 25   Mardi Gras
Friday, April 10   Good Friday
Friday, July 3   Independence Day
Monday, September 7   Labor Day
Tuesday, November 3   Election Day
Wednesday, November 11   Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25   Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25   Christmas Day

NOTE: Additional holidays may be proclaimed by the governor.


 
Back to Top of Page