TRSL will be closed Wednesday, September 15 due to anticipated severe weather associated with Tropical Storm Nicholas.

All TRSL meetings and appointments scheduled during the office closure will be rescheduled for a later date. 

Office Hours & Holidays

TRSL is here to help! Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

TRSL will observe the following holidays:
 
2021
Friday, January 1   New Year's Day
Monday, January 18   Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, February 16   Mardi Gras
Friday, April 2   Good Friday
Monday, May 31   Memorial Day
Friday, June 18 (HALF DAY)   Juneteenth
Monday, July 5   Independence Day
Monday, September 6   Labor Day
Tuesday, November 2   Election Day
Thursday, November 11   Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25   Thanksgiving 
Friday, December 24   Christmas Eve

NOTE: Additional holidays may be proclaimed by the governor.


 
Back to Top of Page